Servicadet in Stockel (Woluwe-Saint-Pierre): Siemens distributor, German quality

Whatever Siemens product you’re looking for 

Do you live in Brussels and are you looking to change your fridge or washing machine? Start by visiting Servicadet, your household appliance specialist. You’ll find a wide range of products from Siemens, a brand with an excellent reputation at home and abroad.

Changing daily life 

The Siemens philosophy is first and foremost innovation. Their entire focus is on applying the wonders of science for the benefit of daily life. Siemens is continually investing in new technologies to improve the appliances we use every day. With an increasingly intelligent home, our domestic tasks are becoming much easier.

Home Connect 

Home Connect is one of those innovations that anticipate the future. This app lets you monitor all your Siemens appliances, from sending them commands to communicating with them whenever you wish, wherever you are, from your smartphone or tablet. From the supermarket, you can see what’s in your fridge. 


Thanks to partner connections, such as Amazon Dash Replenishment, the system counts your dishwasher cycles and makes sure you receive new supplies of tablets. Your appliance – washing machine, oven, coffee machine – will obey your voice if you say the word “Alexa”. 


Visit Servicadet to learn about all the tasks your Siemens appliances can perform automatically. Find the answers to all your questions about Home Connect and how it works.

Wide choice of Siemens appliances 

Servicadet offers a wide range of Siemens appliances as we are convinced of their excellence and innovative quality. Our qualified staff will be happy to advise you on all the ranges: 

  • ovens and microwaves 
  • fridges and freezers
  • dishwashers 
  • washing machines and dryers 
  • small household appliances 
  • cooking hobs 
  • extractors 
  • and much more 

A wide choice of appliances and comprehensive information, but that’s not all! The excellent after-sales service team will help you set up and install your appliances, apply the guarantee and sort out any problems.

Please contact us if you have any questions about Siemens household appliances:
call Servicadet or visit the showroom.

CONTACT US

Servicadet à Stockel (Woluwé-Saint-Pierre) : distributeur Siemens, la qualité allemande

Tous les articles Siemens que vous cherchez 

Vous habitez à Bruxelles et vous souhaitez changer de réfrigérateur ou de machine à laver ? Commencez par rendre visite au spécialiste de l’électroménager, Servicadet. Vous découvrirez une large sélection de produits Siemens, une marque dont la réputation dépasse les frontières.

Changer le quotidien 

La philosophie de Siemens, c’est d’abord l’innovation. Tout est pensé pour mettre les merveilles de la science au service de la vie quotidienne. En effet, Siemens ne cesse d’investir dans de nouvelles technologies pour améliorer les appareils que nous utilisons chaque jour. Avec une maison toujours plus intelligente, nos tâches domestiques deviennent toujours plus faciles.

Home Connect 

Home Connect fait partie de ces nouveautés qui anticipent le futur. Cette application vous permet de surveiller tous vos appareils électroménagers Siemens, de leur envoyer des commandes et de communiquer avec eux à volonté, où que vous soyez, à partir de votre smartphone ou de votre tablette. Depuis le supermarché, vous visualisez l’intérieur de votre frigo. 

 

Grâce aux connexions partenaires, comme Amazon Dash Replenishment, le système compte les cycles de votre lave-vaisselle et peut veiller à son réapprovisionnement en tablettes. Le lave-linge, le four, la machine à café… vos appareils obéissent à votre voix si vous prononcez le mot « Alexa ». 

 

Venez découvrir chez Servicadet le nombre de tâches dont vos appareils Siemens peuvent s’acquitter seuls. Posez toutes les questions que vous souhaitez sur Home Connect et son fonctionnement.

Grand choix d’appareils Siemens 

Convaincu par l’excellence et la qualité innovante des appareils électroménagers Siemens, Servicadet vous en présente une large sélection. Son personnel qualifié vous renseignera bien volontiers sur toutes les gammes : 

 

Un large choix d’appareils et de bons conseils, ce n’est pas tout ! Ajoutez à cela un excellent service après-vente qui vous accompagne dans la mise en place et l’utilisation de vos appareils, applique la garantie et solutionne tout dysfonctionnement.

N’hésitez pas à poser toutes vos questions sur les équipements électroménagers Siemens :
appelez-nous ou prenez la direction de notre showroom à Stockel.