The best AEG household appliances are available in our showroom 

Discover the AEG range at Servicadet

AEG has been combining design and technology since 1887. The brand has received several awards and recognition for its innovative products.

My AEG Care

My AEG Care An app dedicated entirely to the care of your laundry. It advises you which programme is best for each type of fabric.

AutoDose

With this feature, your washing machine only uses the necessary amount of detergent and softener by weighing your laundry. The appliances are equipped with different types of compartments that allow you to manage the laundry automatically or manually.

Modern ovens

Steamify is a function designed to allow the oven to manage the amount of steam. AEG ovens can also be equipped with a vacuum function so you can cook like a great chef. With CookView, you can monitor your oven dishes on your smartphone thanks to a camera.

Fridges, freezers and combinations

AEG products combine a constant temperature, an adapted level of humidity and perfect insulation to optimise the preservation of your food. Thanks to Customflex, you can tailor your fridge's storage space with shelves and compartments that can be easily moved. SpinView is a rotating shelf that allows you to easily access the food in the back. Choose an extendable shelf with a removable tray to move all your ingredients from your fridge to your kitchen in one go. 

Multiple small appliances 

AEG offers a range of quality kitchen appliances such as blenders, kettles, toasters, coffee machines and food processors.

 

Feeling lost? Let the experts at Servicadet in Stockel advise you!

Ask any question you like about AEG's small and large appliances:

call Servicadet or come to Stockel to visit our showroom.

Les meilleurs électroménagers AEG sont disponibles dans notre showroom 

Retrouvez la gamme AEG chez Servicadet

AEG cherche à allier le design et la technologie depuis 1887. La marque a reçu plusieurs récompenses et reconnaissances pour ses produits innovants.

My AEG Care

Une application consacrée entièrement à l'entretien de votre linge. Elle vous conseille le programme adapté pour chaque type de tissu.

Autodose

Cette fonctionnalité permet au lave-linge ne n'utiliser que la quantité de lessive et d'adoucissant nécessaire en pesant votre linge. Les appareils sont munis de différents types de compartiment qui vous permettent de gérer la lessive de façon automatique ou manuelle.

Fours modernes

Steamify est une fonction destinée à permettre au four de gérer la quantité de vapeur. Les fours AEG peuvent également être doté d'une fonction sous vide pour cuisiner comme les grands chefs. Cookview vous permettra de surveiller vos plats au four via camera sur votre smartphone.

Frigos, congélateurs et combinés

Les produits AEG combinent une température constante, un taux d'humidité adapté et une parfaite isolation pour optimiser la conservation de vos aliments. Grâce à customflex, vous pouvez personnaliser le rangement de votre frigo avec des balconnets et compartiments qui se déplacent facilement. Spinview est une étagère rotative qui vous permet d'accéder avec aisance aux aliments situées à l'arrière. Choisissez une étagère extensible avec plateau amovible pour déplacer tout vos ingrédients de votre frigo à votre cuisine en une seule fois. 

De nombreux petits électro-ménagers

AEG propose dans sa gamme des électro-ménagers de qualité pour la cuisine comme des mixeur, boulloires, grille-pains, machine à café et robots.

 

Perdu dans toutes ces informations ? Laissez vous conseiller par les experts de servicadet à Stockel !

Posez toutes vos questions sur les petits et gros électroménagers de la marque AEG :
appelez Servicadet ou Venez à Stockel visiter notre showroom.