Our washing machines and dryers

The ecological and economical washing machines and dryers we propose to our customers consume little energy.

Thanks to different washing cycles, your clothes will always be cleaned in the appropriate manner. SERVICADET’s team of electric household appliance specialists gladly advises you about its best products, depending on your consumption, budget and needs.

Washing machine

Washing machines are common appliances in many homes. The ease of use of these devices is why they are so popular. Most models now have additional quick wash settings, digital displays and cycle indicators.
time left to make them even more user-friendly for our busy lifestyles.

 

SERVICADET has one of the largest collections of washing machines in Brussels. We have all the major manufacturers in our showroom and have an extensive collection of washing machines available online.


We deliver and install them 7 days a week and you can also pick them up for free. So take a look at the wide range of washing machines we have available, including top brands such as Bosch and Samsung. Visit our website and do not hesitate to contact us!

Tumble dryers

If you don't have enough space in your home to dry your clothes or if you need to dry specific clothes, why not consider a clothes dryer? Hot, dry weather is the perfect time to dry your clothes outside, but that's not always possible when it's raining or when there's too much humidity.

 

A range of innovative features are introduced to our showroom with a focus on energy efficiency and ease of use. Look for features like sensor drying that automatically stops when clothes are dry, saving you money
on your electricity bill.

Our long tradition of selling home appliances makes us the most trusted company in the industry. That's why we offer a full warranty on all products, as well as fast and efficient service.

Are you interested in buying a washing machine or dryer? Or do you have questions? Do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to help you!

Servicadet - Stockel
press to zoom
Servicadet - Stockel
press to zoom
Servicadet - Stockel
press to zoom
Servicadet - Stockel
press to zoom
1/1

Please contact us for any questions about our washing machines and dryers.
Visit our showroom in Woluwe-Saint-Pierre !

WASING MACHINES AND DRYERS in Woluwe-Saint-Pierre

Nos machines à laver et séchoirs

Les lave-linges et sèche-linges écologiques et économiques que nous proposons à nos clients consomment peu d'électricité. Grâce à différents cycles de lavage, votre linge sera fait de manière appropriée. L'équipe de spécialistes en électroménager de SERVICADET se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller sur nos meilleurs produits en fonction de votre consommation, de votre budget et de vos besoins.

Machines à laver

Les machines à laver sont des appareils courants dans de nombreux foyers. La facilité d'utilisation de ces appareils est la raison pour laquelle ils sont si populaires. La plupart des modèles ont maintenant des paramètres de lavage rapide supplémentaires, des affichages numériques et des indicateurs de
temps restant pour les rendre encore plus conviviaux pour nos modes de vie occupées. 

 

SERVICADET possède l'une des plus grandes collections de machines à laver à Bruxelles. Nous avons tous les principaux fabricants dans notre showroom et avons une vaste collection de machines à laver disponible en ligne.


Nous les livrons et les installons 7 jours sur 7 et vous pouvez également les récupérer gratuitement. Jetez donc un coup d’œil à la large gamme de machines à laver dont nous disposons, y compris les plus grandes marques telles que Bosch et Samsung. Visitez notre site internet et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Sèche-linges

Si vous n'avez pas assez d'espace dans votre habitation pour sécher votre linge ou si vous avez besoin de sécher des vêtements spécifiques, pourquoi ne pas envisager un sèche-linge ? Un temps chaud et sec est le moment idéal pour sécher vos vêtements à l'extérieur, mais cela n'est pas toujours possible quand il pleut ou quand il y a trop d’humidité.

 

Une gamme de fonctionnalités innovantes est introduite dans notre showroom avec un accent sur l'efficacité énergétique et la facilité d'utilisation. Recherchez des fonctionnalités telles que le séchage par capteur qui s'arrêtent automatiquement une fois les vêtements secs, ce qui vous permet d'économiser
sur votre facture d'électricité.

Notre longue tradition de vente d'appareils électroménagers fait de nous l'entreprise la plus fiable de l'industrie. C'est pourquoi nous offrons une garantie complète sur tous les produits, ainsi qu'un service rapide et efficace.

Êtes-vous intéressé pour acheter une machine à laver ou un sèche-linge ? Ou avez-vous des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider !

Servicadet - Stockel
press to zoom
Servicadet - Stockel
press to zoom
Servicadet - Stockel
press to zoom
Servicadet - Stockel
press to zoom
1/1

Merci de nous contacter pour toute question sur nos machines à laver et nos séchoirs.

Venez visiter notre showroom à Woluwe-Saint-Pierre !

Vente de machines à laver & séchoirs à Woluwe-Saint-Pierren, Bruxelles